Service Areas

The 1/8 cent sales tax (Children’s Community Services Fund) designated to provide mental health services for St. Charles County children and youth funds the following service areas:

  • Counseling
  • Crisis Intervention
  • Temporary Shelter
  • Respite Care
  • Outpatient Psychiatry
  • Outpatient Substance Use Treatment
  • School-Based Prevention Services
  • Services to Teen Moms/Parents
  • Transitional Living Services
  • Home and Community-Based Services


Comments are closed.